Black Friday deals now LIVE! Sales ends 11/29 or while supplies last.

Reviews


Looking for a specific product? On you keyboard, hold down the CTRL + F button and then type in the products you are searching for in the box that popped up. 

Kate on Jul 8, 2021 (Goat's Milk Lotion 8oz)

5 out of 5 stars


I absolutely LOVE this stuff! The smell alone is amazing but the way my skin feels is even better! It makes my skin feel soft as butter! Shipping was super fast!

Janet Caldwell on Jun 16, 2021 (Grapefruit, Coconut, & Lime Soap)

5 out of 5 stars


Another one of my favorite scents! Take a trip to the tropics or beach with this one! It’s just a wonderful scent, yet isn’t overpowering. Best of all, it’s good for your skin!

Janet Caldwell on Jun 16, 2021 (Jasmine & Honeysuckle Soap)

5 out of 5 stars


Still one of my all time favorite scents offered by this shop! It’s creamy goodness in a bar. You will step out of the bath or shower feeling like you just bathed your body in silk!

Janet Caldwell on Jun 16, 2021 (Mesh Soap Saver Bag)

5 out of 5 stars


I never knew how much I needed these until I received them. I absolutely love them! Thanks so much for offering such a high quality product at such a reasonable price!

Janet Caldwell on Jun 16, 2021 (Overcome Eczema Soap)

5 out of 5 stars


I can’t say enough great things about this soap! If you have any kind of skin irritation, sunburn, dryness or just need some extra TLC you won’t be disappointed in this one. I have almost EVERY scent combination offered by this shop and LOVE each and every one of them! You just can’t go wrong with this shop!

Donna on Jun 1, 2021 (Goodnight Stars Essential Oil)


5 out of 5 stars


The discovery of this awesome product has given me many nights of peaceful sleep. Shipment is always quick and service great!

Ashley on May 25, 2021 (Grapefruit, Coconut, & Lime Lotion)

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my gosh, I am in love!! this scent is so calming and comforting and the lotion itself makes my skin feel great. I think I found a new staple item!

Catherine Waczkowski on May 16, 2021 (Sample Pack)

5 out of 5 stars


The sample bars are the perfect size for business trips! After using a commercial soap in a recent personal trip (which made our skin feel dry), my husband and I quickly realized that he needed some of his “masculine” soap for short business trips. We purchased a custom sample pack in hopes to help hotel feel more like home. It worked!

nicolelangley11 on Apr 29, 2021 (Face Cream)

5 out of 5 stars


I have never ever ever ever used a more creamy, soft, super hydrating lotion for my face. Y’all when I say I’m obsessed that is an understatement!! I can’t stop touching my face. I have the most sensitive skin on this earth,(I have Lupus) not to mention it’s my face is always red (thank you rosacea) and this lotion literally calmed down my redness after one use!! ONE! I will never use another face lotion in my life!! Please don’t ever stop making this!! It’s gold y’all!! Highly recommend!!!


nicolelangley11 on Apr 29, 2021 (Mesh Soap Saver Bag)

5 out of 5 stars


I love not having to waste the last little bit of my soaps now. I can throw them in this and not only am I not wasting my soap anymore but I am also exfoliating my skin at the same time! Everyone needs a soap mesh!!

nicolelangley11 on April 29, 2021 (Tea Tree Shampoo Bar)

5 out of 5 stars

I have never used a shampoo bar before let alone “shampoo on a rope” so I was very nervous when I tried it. (I have been using toxin free shampoos for a long time now so my hair is used to it) Let me tell y’all I was pleasantly surprised!! My hair has never been so soft and shiny!! I will never go back to bottle shampoo ever again! Highly recommend!!!

nicolelangley11 on Apr 29, 2021 (Himalayan Salt Soap)

5 out of 5 stars

Y’all this soap smells like heaven and it exfoliates my skin wonderfully. Highly recommend

Christie on Apr 24, 2021 (Vanilla & Lavender Lotion)

5 out of 5 stars

This has a lovely light scent and absorbs quickly. I will order it again. I am happy to support a fellow nurse.

brooksgina1 on Apr 14, 2021 (Foot Cream)

Great treat for my feet! Use morning and night! Also gave as a gift to a friend, she loves it too!

Brooksgina1 on Apr 14, 2021 (Face Cream)

5 out of 5 stars 
My 3rd jar! I love it and my skin loves it!

Rebecca Spalding on Apr 9, 2021 (Lotion: Coconut & Lime, Jasmine & Honeysuckle)

5 out of 5 stars  

Very personable and caring seller!! I LOVE the two lotions I ordered!! I can’t wait to try another one of these products!! I highly recommend!!

Janet Caldwell on Mar 27, 2021 (Jasmine & Honeysuckle Soap)

5 out of 5 stars  

Another one of my favorite scents from ANW. The scent is just heavenly! I always get compliments when I use this soap from other people asking me what I’m wearing lol. Shipping is always super quick and I recommend purchasing any of the products from this store.

Janet Caldwell on Mar 27, 2021 (Rosemary & Sage Soap)
5 out of 5 stars  
As soon as I received this newest scent from ANW I had to use it immediately. It’s absolutely wonderful and so creamy. I would definitely recommend!
Janet Caldwell on Mar 27, 2021 (Overcome Eczema Soap)
5 out of 5 stars  
I love the skin benefits of this soap. All of the scents are wonderful but the Overcoming Eczema is really good if you have any kind of skin issue or just enjoy the soothing sensation and healing benefits of oatmeal. I always try to keep a few bars of this in hand for those times my skin needs a little extra TLC. Shipping is always extremely fast, sometimes the same day. In my opinion, this is hands down the best company to purchase from. I haven’t received anything that I didn’t love and would highly recommend.
ayankiefan1 on Mar 10, 2021 (sample pack goat's milk soap)
5 out of 5 stars  
Super fast shipping. The soaps smell wonderful and lather great too!I’ll be back to try more!
Tara on Mar 9, 2021 (Liquid Gold Pain Relief Oil)
5 out of 5 stars  

Let me start by saying the aroma of this product is so soothing! Now, I purchased this for my boyfriend because he has muscular sclerosis and is a full time mechanic so he is always expressing to me how much back pain he has due to both of those. I just started using this on his back, applying right before bedtime, on 03/05 and so far he hasn't had any pains! He does see his doctor regularly but he's always busy with work so he isn't able to go all the time. This will definitely help him in between visits! I felt confident with this purchase as the seller is a registered nurse. I will definitely be purchasing more items from her 😊

Coleensay on Mar 6, 2021 (Goat's Milk Lotion)

5 out of 5 stars    

It smells good and isn’t greasy. It makes my skin feel soft.

 

nicolesunicorn23 on Feb 23, 2021 (Loofah Soap - Natural Goat Milk)

5 out of 5 stars   

Love the soap with the loofah but I must admit the scent that I bought previously was better. I was hoping to get that one. This one is good just not my preference. Fresh smell. The previous one, had a gardenia smell.

nicolesunicorn23 on Feb 23, 2021 (Lavender & Oats (Calming) Goat's Milk Soap)

5 out of 5 stars   

Best soap I have bought, and I have tried many stores.

amberkasselman2014 on Feb 20, 2021 (Gift Box)

5 out of 5 stars   

I met Ashlyn at a local festival a year or so ago where I bought a couple of her products and I really love them! When I opened this box, I immediately smelled the amazing scents of the soaps. Her soaps always smell awesome, and my skin always feel so soft. I just started using the lotion, which also smells heavenly and is really moisturizing. I highly recommend giving her products a try! I'm glad I did and I'll continue to support her awesome business.           

Stephanie Barton on Feb 17, 2021 (Sinus Pain Relief Massage Oil)

5 out of 5 stars   

I love this essential oil blend. My daughter has been using this oil and it helps her so much with her allergies. Thank you!

Stephanie Barton on Feb 17, 2021 (Liquid Xanax Essential Oil)

5 out of 5 stars    

This is my favorite essential oil!! I love the smell. And it helps me relax. Thank you so much!

 

Jennifer on Feb 16, 2021 (Migraine Relief Essential Oil)

5 out of 5 stars   

Absolutely love this stuff! When I am having a stressful night at the hospital or even a migraine, the essential oil rollers are extremely helpful to have.

coleensay on Feb 16, 2021 (Grapefruit, Coconut, & Lime Soap)

5 out of 5 stars   

It smells so good. I like that you can smell it. A lot of soaps I have tried do not. It lathers well too. It does not leave a film on your skin. Love it!

coleensay on Feb 16, 2021 (Lemongrass & Lemon Goat's Milk Lotion)

5 out of 5 stars   

This smells so good and it’s not greasy. It leaves my skin soft. I had placed an order for a different lotion and noticed it was on sale. She canceled that order with no problem and let me order this on sale, so I would say great customer service as well!!! It also was shipped very quickly.

gbissonfamily on Feb 13, 2021 (Facial Cream)

5 out of 5 stars   

Love this facial cream! Not greasy and smells great!

Melissa on Feb 12, 2021 (Goat’s Milk Lotion)

5 out of 5 stars   

I absolutely LOVE the lotion! I have some at home and I also bought each of my co-workers the vanilla-lavender and they each love it as much as I do. Even my husband uses it. I promise, you can't go wrong with "ANursesWay"!

Julie on Feb 6, 2021 (Facial Cream)

5 out of 5 stars   

I found this product through word-of-mouth and I love it! It feels good when I apply it, and it feels even better knowing that I am consuming a pure product that helps and does not damage my skin. It ships quickly and I love the touches of including samples and personal notes!

Amber on Feb 6, 2021 (Charcoal Facial Bar)

5 out of 5 stars   

I highly recommend ordering from Ashlyn! Shipping was very fast and i love the product!

Catherine Waczkowski on Feb 5, 2021 (Lemon & Lemongrass Soap)

5 out of 5 stars   

My husband and I found A Nurses Way at an outdoor market day in Carrollton and purchased a few of the soaps. Both of us have been using it and dry winter skin has been put away. Skin is so much softer. The scents have been great too!

Catherine Waczkowski on Feb 5, 2021 (Facial Cream)

5 out of 5 stars   

Love this facial cream! My skin is very sensitive, and I have not experienced any problems using it. It leaves my skin feeling very moisturized. After the first month, wrinkles seem smaller. Shipping was very prompt.

 

Debbie on Feb 5, 2021 (Liquid Gold Pain Relief Oil)

5 out of 5 stars   

I love this product. Delivery was fast and product was very well packaged with a personal thank you form the owner. I definitely recommend ANursesWay and their products ♥️

 

Tia on Feb 5, 2021 (Vanilla & Lavender Lotion)

5 out of 5 stars   

I use this every night before bed, and it's so calming. This is one of my favorite scents.

 

Tia on Feb 5, 2021 (Rosemary & Sage Soap)

5 out of 5 stars   

These smells fantastic! Very herbal & soothing.

 

Victoria on Feb 5, 2021 (Overcome Eczema Soap)

5 out of 5 stars    

I received a sample of the OVERCOME ECZEMA soap back in October and fell in love. I came back and ordered a full bar. I don't have eczema but found that this soap keeps my skin clear. And the smell is so relaxing and calm. I will continue to order from ANURSESWAY. Highly Recommend her products!

 

Meredith on Feb 5, 2021 (Natural Loofah Bar)

5 out of 5 stars   

This is amazing, high quality soap! The natural loofah is a great exfoliant and the scent is calming.

 

Meredith on Feb 5, 2021 (Liquid Xanax Essential Oil)

5 out of 5 stars   

These essential oils smell so amazing. I use it throughout the day to re-focus and relax. Fast shipping and excellent customer service!

 

Meredith on Feb 5, 2021 (The Xanax Bar Soap)

5 out of 5 stars   

This soap is so luxurious...I’ve purchased it for myself and for gifts. Everyone who received it loves it! I’ll continue to purchase from this shop.

 

Stephanie Barton on Feb 5, 2021 (Liquid Gold Pain Relief Oil)

5 out of 5 stars   

I will definitely buy this product again. I love the smell, and it works for me. Thank you.

 

Stephanie Barton on Feb 5, 2021 (Happy Juice Essential Oil)

5 out of 5 stars   

I'm in love with this essential oil blend. It smells amazing and helps me as well. Thank you.

 

Stephanie Barton on Feb 5, 2021 (Stay Focused Essential Oil)

5 out of 5 stars   

I got this essential oil for my daughter. It has helped her focus so much on her daily activities. Thank you.

 

Lindsey on Feb 5, 2021 (Lemon & Lemongrass Soap)

5 out of 5 stars   

Absolutely love! Will never buy from anywhere but here again!!

 

Lindsey on Feb 5, 2021 (Goat’s Milk Lotion 8oz)

5 out of 5 stars   

Absolutely love my lemon scented lotion will only do business through Ashlyn from now on! I have super sensitive skin and goats milk products is all I can use, but most products I buy do not have much scent that goes with it. A Nurse’s Way has not only been able to give me the satisfaction of not having to worry about breakouts, but I get to enjoy the scent as well! Thank you so much!

 

Summer on Feb 3, 2021 (Rosemary & Sage Soap and Lotion)

5 out of 5 stars   

The soap smells so amazing I love this new scent it is definitely my favorite!

 

editingpro1 on Feb 3, 2021 (Goat’s Milk Lotion)

5 out of 5 stars   

This lotion is so rich. My skin is not dry and tight anymore. Love it!

 

jb0812 on Feb 2, 2021 (Liquid Gold Pain Relief Oil)

5 out of 5 stars   

I bought this for my 68-year-old dad who has chronic knee pain due to arthritis. He was skeptical but now uses it several times a week saying it does provide actual relief. I'm grateful for such a wonderful product that offers natural pain relief. A nice alternative to meds. My mom also speaks highly of it for her carpal tunnel pain.

 

jb0812 on Feb 2, 2021 (Goat’s Milk Lotion)

5 out of 5 stars   

Super moisturizing but not too heavy and doesn't leave my skin greasy. Amazing true, clean smell! So much better than the overbearing perfumed and liquidity options in chain stores.

 

sumieartdesigns on Jan 27, 2021 (The Xanax Bar)

5 out of 5 stars   

Super-fast shipping, wonderful packing and a cool freebie to try out. Thank you so much for making such wonderful soaps and lotion❣️

 

sumieartdesigns on Jan 27, 2021 (Goat’s Milk Lotion)

5 out of 5 stars   

I have very sensitive skin and can rarely use hand creme without my skin becoming inflamed. This lotion is the only one that I can use that doesn’t hurt my skin but heals it. Thank you so much❣️

 

Carmen on Jan 26, 2021 (Facial Cream)

4 out of 5 stars   

This took some time to ship but was worth the wait! I love the way it feels on my face and the natural ingredients. The seller contacted me to make sure I knew it would take some time to ship and was very kind.

 

Dakota on Jan 14, 2021 (Scent Free Hypoallergenic Lotion)

5 out of 5 stars   

This lotion is the only one I have found that helps with my intense dry skin during the winter. Customer service was really helpful with my questions about the offered scents, and it shipped fast as well! Highly recommend.

Dakota on Jan 14, 2021 (Masculine Soap Bar)

5 out of 5 stars   

The masculine scented soap is my favorite scent offered and leaves my skin feeling soft. This is by far the best handmade soap I have bought!

Brandy on Jan 12, 2021 (Liquid Gold Pain Relief Oil)

5 out of 5 stars   

I love using liquid gold! I originally bought my first bottle, several years ago, at a craft show for my migraines. Now, I’ve ordered several bottles and use it for all my aches and pains!! I do not let my bottle run low because I wouldn’t want to be without. Thank you!

 

kathryntubandt on Dec 30, 2020 (Foot Cream)

5 out of 5 stars   

Shipped and arrived quickly. It is a gift, so I haven't used it personally, but it smells great!